Kontaktuppgifter

Adress
EDGE Design & Technology
Österögatan 2
164 40 Kista

Telefon
08 - 559 318 00 (växel)
08 - 559 318 01 (förfrågningar)
08 - 559 318 02 (ekonomi)
Mail
info@edgegroup.se

Öppettider
Kontor, Mån-fre 09-17
Lager, Mån-fre 07-19, Lör-sön 08-17

Karta

Kontaktpersoner

Sälj / Förfrågningar
Jan Elmersson Projektledare / Sälj jan.elmersson@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 01
Projektledare
Andreas Bonnevier Projektledare / VD andreas.bonnevier@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 11
Henrik Nilsson Projektledare henrik.nilsson@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 18
Erik Orrbo Projektledare erik.orrbo@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 14
Rickard Cedheimer Projektledare rickard.cedheimer@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 20
Niklas Bergendal Projektledare niklas.bergendal@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 16
Dick Fernström Projektledare dick.fernstrom@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 13
Bouchra Iramdane Projektledare bouchra.iramdane@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 24
Erica Kindahl Projektledare erica.kindahl@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 27