Kontaktuppgifter

Adress
EDGE Design & Technology
Österögatan 2
164 40 Kista

Telefon
08 - 559 318 00

Mail
info@edgegroup.se

Karta

Kontaktpersoner

Sälj & Studiouthyrning
Caroline Wingårdh Säljare caroline.wingardh@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 21
Design
Tonie Zetteström Scenograf tonie.zetterstrom@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 17
Peter Nylen Grafisk produktion peter.nylen@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 04
Teknik
Andreas Bonnevier Projektledare / VD andreas.bonnevier@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 11
Henrik Nilsson Projektledare henrik.nilsson@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 18
Erik Orrbo Projektledare erik.orrbo@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 14
Kai Adolfsson Projektledare kai.adolfsson@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 15
Patrik Lekengård Projektledare patrik.lekengard@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 00
Jesper Webeklint Projektledare jesper.webeklint@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 00
Dekor
Rickard Cedheimer Projektledare rickard.cedheimer@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 20
Niklas Bergendal Projektledare niklas.bergendal@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 16
Dick Fernström Projektledare dick.fernstrom@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 13
Ekonomi / Administration
Katarina Ahlström Ekonomiassistent katarina.ahlstrom@edgegroup.se 08-559 318 02